Bachelor Degree in Business Administration and Management

executive MBA

Teaching faculty

Josep Maria Altarriba Oliva

Qualification: Doctor of Law. 
Course: MARKETING
Email: josep.maria.altarriba.oliva@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Foundations of Marketing (FMk), Foundations of Marketing (FMk), Commercial Management I (DCI), Commercial Management I (DCI)

Albert Arisó Cruz

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy and Education Sciences. 
Course: STAFF PROD TOOLS 
Email: albertariso@eae.es 
Subjects: Staff productivity tools (HPP)

Blanca Ballester Casanella

Qualification: Doctor of Law 
Course: LAW
Email: blanca.ballester.casanella@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Civil and Commercial Law (DCM), Civil and Commercial Law (DCM), Civil and Commercial Law (DCM), Labour Relations (RL)

Juan Luís Benito Núñez-Lagos

Qualification: Economics graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT 
Email: juan.luis.benito.nunez-lagos@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Financial markets and instruments (MIF)

Josep Bertran Jordana

Qualification: Economics graduate 
Course: PROJECT
Email: josep.bertran.jordana@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Business project (TFG)

Felipe Botaya García

Qualification: BBA Graduate 
Course: COA
Email: felipe.botaya.garcia@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Company Organization and Administration I (OAE), Company Organization and Administration I (OAE)

Joan Ramon Busquets García

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: COSTS
Email: joan.ramon.busquets.garcia@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Cost Accounting I (CI), Cost Accounting II (CII)

César Castillo López

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Email: cesar.castillo.lopez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Financial Management I (FZ)

Ricard Cayuela Dalmau

Qualification: Sociology Graduate 
Course: SOCIOLOGY
Email: ricard.cayuela.dalmau@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Sociology (S)

Didac Cervera Itarte

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: STAFF PROD TOOLS & ECONOMICS
Email: didac.cervera.itarte@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Staff Productivity Tools (HPP), Introduction to the Economy (IE), Introduction to the Economy (IE), Spanish and Global Economy (EEM), Spanish and Global Economy (EEM)

Filip Dabovic

Qualification: Master of International Management Graduate (MIM) 
Course: ENGLISH
Email: filip.dabovic@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: English I (I)

Andrés De Andrés

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: ECONOMICS
Email: aandres@eae.es
Subjects: Introduction to the Economy (IE), Spanish and Global Economy (EEM)

Alejandro Esteller Moré

Qualification: Doctor of Economic and Business Sciences 
Course: DERECHO
Email: alejandro.esteller.more@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Tax Law II (DFII)

Laura Inés Fernandez

Qualification: BAM Graduate 
Course: PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Email: d.lfernandez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Professional Development I (DPI), Professional Development II (DPII), Professional Development III (DPIII)

Jorge Galiana Richart

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING and BUSINESS PLANNING & ANALYSIS 
Email: jorge.galiana.richart@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Financial Accounting I (CFI), Financial Accounting II (CFII), Business Planning & Analysis (PAE)

Montserrat Garcés Vives

Qualification: Biology Graduate 
Course: STATISTICS
Email: montserrat.garces.vives@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Statistics I (SD)

Debora Gonzalez Celdran

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: ECONOMICS
Email: debora.gonzalez.celdran@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Microeconomics (MI), Macroeconomics (Ma)

Juan Ramón Gutiérrez López

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING
Email: juan.ramon.gutierrez.lopez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Financial Accounting I (CFI), Financial Accounting II (CFII)

José Antonio Lanau Álvarez

Qualification: Economics graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL MATHEMATICS
Email: jose.antonio.lanau.alvarez@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Financial Mathematics (MF)

Gerard Lladó Fortit

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: MATHS
Email: gerard.llado.fortit@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Mathematics II (MII)

Mª Carmen Marcos Cancio

Qualification: Psychology Graduate 
Course: STATISTICS and HR MANAGEMENT 
Email: m.carmen.marcos.cancio@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Statistics II (SDE), HR Management (DRH)

José Luis Marín Arandia

Qualification: Industrial Engineering Graduate 
Course: COA 
Email: jose.luis.marin.arandia@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Company Organization and Administration II (OAE2)

Maria Luz Marin Diaz

Qualification: Doctor of Company Organization and Management 
Course: PROJECT
Email: maria.luz.marin@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Business Project (TFG)

Teodor Mellen Vinagre

Qualification: Doctor of Sociology 
Course: SOCIOLOGY 
Email: teodor.mellen.vinagre@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Sociology (S), Sociology (S)

Agustin Moreno Ruz

Qualification: Doctor of Economic and Business Sciences 
Course: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING 
Email: agustin.moreno.ruz@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Financial Accounting I (CFI)

Juan Morillo Bentué

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: COA 
Email: juan.morillo.bentue@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Company Organization and Administration I (OAE)

Sydney Charles Mostow

Qualification: Bachelor of Arts Graduate 
Course: ENGLISH
Email: sydney.charles.mostow@campus.eae.es
Subjects: English II (I2)

Jaume Muñoz Pons

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: MARKETING
Email: jmunoz@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Commercial Management II (DC2)

Javier Osés García

Qualification: Doctor of Economic and Business Sciences 
Course: BUSINESS PLANNING & ANALYSIS 
Email: javier.oses.garcia@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Business Planning & Analysis (PAE)

Martí Pachamé Barrera

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT 
Email: marti.pachame.barrera@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Financial Management II (FZ2)

David Pasarin Berzal

Qualification: BAM Graduate 
Course: COA
Email: david.pasarin.berzal@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Company Organization and Administration I (OAE)

Raquel Perales Muñoz

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: BUSINESS PLANNING & ANALYSIS
Email: raquel.perales.munoz@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Business Planning & Analysis (PAE)

Marti Poch Paricio

Qualification: Information Systems Technical Engineering Graduate 
Course: INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Email: marti.poch.paricio@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Information Systems (SI)

Elena Puerto Casasnovas

Qualification: BAM Graduate 
Course: FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING
Email: elena.puerto.casasnovas@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Financial Accounting I (CFI), Financial Accounting II (CFII)

Alexandre Riba Civil

Qualification: Doctor of Industrial Engineering 
Course: STATISTICS
Email: alexandre.riba.civil@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Statistics II (SDE)

David Riu

Qualification: Doctor of Economic and Business Sciences 
Course: MARKETING
Email: davi.riu@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Foundations of Marketing (FMk)

Francesc Rufas Gregori

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: MARKETING
Email: francesc.rufas.gregori@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Foundations of Marketing (FMk), Commercial Management I (DCI)

Cristina Tomás Pérez

Qualification: Doctor of Economics 
Course: FINANCIAL MATHEMATICS
Email: cristina.tomas.perez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Financial Mathematics (MF)

Eva Toth Szalvai

Qualification: Doctor of International Communication 
Course: ECONOMICS
Email: eva.toth.szalvai@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Introduction to the Economy (IE)

Daniel Vaccaro Pérez

Qualification: Law Graduate 
Course: LAW
Email: daniel.vaccaro.perez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Tax Law I (DFI)

Maika Valencia

Qualification: Doctor of BAM 
Course: PROJECT
Email: maika.melina.valencia.silva@campus.eae.es
Subjects: Business Project (TFG)

Joaquim Valls Morato

Qualification: Economic and Business Sciences Graduate 
Course: MATHS
Email: joaquim.valls.morato@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Mathematics I (MI), Mathematics II (MII)

Carla Vintró Sanchez

Qualification: Doctor of Mining and Natural Resources Engineering 
Course: STAFF PROD TOOLS 
Email: carla.vintro.sanchez@campus.eae.es 
Subjects: Staff Productivity Tools (HPP)

Access the UPC’s Scientific Production via the Research Portal .

Find out more detailed information about the teaching faculty here